Skip to main content

Staff

IT Staff

Joseph Hartman, Director of Assessment & Technology

Phone (760) 331-5050 - jhartman@carlsbadusd.net
 

Bryan Clark, Computer Technician

Phone (760) 331-5172 - bclark@carlsbadusd.net

 

Callie Fluery, Instructional Technology Specialist (TOSA)

Phone (760) 331-5020 - cfleury@carlsbadusd.net

 

Saul Gonzalez, Computer Technician

Phone (760) 331-5057 - sgonzalez@carlsbadusd.net


Laura Howard, Data Administrator

Phone (760) 331-5054 - lhoward@carlsbadusd.net
 

Sharan Merchant, Web Developer/District Webmaster

Phone (760) 331-5052 -  smerchant@carlsbadusd.net
 

Julie Munrath, Computer Technician

Phone (760) 331-5053 - jmunrath@carlsbadusd.net
 

Matt Taylor, Network Administrator

Phone (760) 331-5051 - mtaylor@carlsbadusd.net
 

Sergiu Cazacu, System Support Technician - sergiu.cazacu@carlsbadusd.net​​​​​​​

Phone (760) 331-5006