Skip to main content

Staff

IT Staff

Information Technology Services

Joseph Hartman, Director of Assessment & Technology
Phone (760) 331-5050
jhartman@carlsbadusd.net

Network Administrator
Matt Taylor

Phone (760) 331-5051
mtaylor@carlsbadusd.net
 

Data Administrators
Laura Howard

Phone (760) 331-5054
howard@carlsbadusd.net

Cathy Bailey
Phone (760) 331-5055
cathy.bailey@carlsbadusd.net
 

Web Developer/District Webmaster
Sharan Merchant

Phone (760) 331-5052
smerchant@carlsbadusd.net

Instructional Technology Specialist (TOSA)
Callie Fluery

Phone (760) 331-5020
cfleury@carlsbadusd.net

System Support Technician
Sergiu Cazacu

Phone (760) 331-5006
sergiu.cazacu@carlsbadusd.net


Computer Technicians
Bryan Clark

Phone (760) 331-5172
bclark@carlsbadusd.net

Saul Gonzalez
Phone (760) 331-5057
sgonzalez@carlsbadusd.net


Julie Munrath
Phone (760) 331-5053
jmunrath@carlsbadusd.net