Skip to main content

Fiscal Services

business

The Fiscal Services Department is responsible for ensuring accountability to the public for the fiscal health of the district. In addition the department provides financial support services for school sites and departments within the district including accounts payable, payroll, budget development, and attendance accounting. For accounts payable questions, please email: apayable@carlsbadusd.net

Staff • FAX (760) 331-5065

Arazele Salazar, Director of Fiscal Services
Phone: (760) 331-5037 - asalazar@carlsbadusd.net

Duchess Salvosa, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (760) 331-5065 - dsalvosa@carlsbadusd.net

Terri Darr, Lead Accountant
Phone: (760) 331-5046 -  terri.darr@carlsbadusd.net  

Lilitte Grundstein, Accountant
Phone: (760) 331-5045 - lgrundstein@carlsbadusd.net

Juan Shen, Accountant
Phone: (760) 331-5042 - jshen@carlsbadusd.net

Lynnette Wong, Accountant
Phone: (760) 331-5038 - lynnette.wong@carlsbadusd.net

Patricia Flores, Lead Payroll Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5044 - nflores@carlsbadusd.net

Jeff Goodman, Payroll Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5047 - jeff.goodman@carlsbadusd.net

Linda Tua, Payroll Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5066 - linda.tua@carlsbadusd.net

Priscila Pidgeon, Payroll Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5048 - priscila.pidgeon@carlsbadusd.net

Stacy Jimenez, Accounting Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5039 - sjimenez@carlsbadusd.net

Joseph Neri, Accounting Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5004 - joe.neri@carlsbadusd.net

Preeti Pandhare, Accounting Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5041 - preeti.pandhare@carlsbadusd.net