Skip to main content

Purchasing Services

Print Shop Services

 

Contractor Forms

 

Other Forms & Info

Purchasing Services is responsible for the procurement of the supplies, materials, equipment and services needed for our school sites and administrative offices to run efficiently. In addition to this, the Purchasing Department is also responsible for the Print Shop and Warehouse operations and staff. 

Purchasing Staff • FAX (760) 331-5033

Michelle Johnson, Director of Purchasing Services
Phone: (760) 331-5085 - mjohnson@carlsbadusd.net

Ellen Fritz, Senior Buyer
Phone: (760) 331-5062 - efritz@carlsbadusd.net

Rick Keskey, Buyer
Phone: (760) 331-5061 - rkeskey@carlsbadusd.net

Lorie Stettler, Buyer
Phone: (760) 331-5063 - lstettler@carlsbadusd.net

Print Shop

Curtis Smith, Printing Technician
Phone: (760) 331-6913 - csmith@carlsbadusd.net

Warehouse

Earl Gonzalez, Lead Warehouse Worker/Delivery Driver
Phone: (760) 331-6964 - egonzalez@carlsbadusd.net

Dave Mitchell, Warehouse Worker/Delivery Driver
Phone: (760) 331-6964 - dmitchell@carlsbadusd.net

Doug Davis, Warehouse Worker/Delivery Driver
Phone: (760) 331-6964 - doug.davis@carlsbadusd.net