Skip to main content

IT Staff

Information Technology Services Staff
 

Joseph Hartman, Director of Assessment & Technology

Phone (760) 331-5050 - jhartman@carlsbadusd.net
 

Robert Allen, Instructional Technology Specialist (TOSA)

Phone (760) 331-5020 - rallen@carlsbadusd.net
 

Bryan Clark, Computer Technician

Phone (760) 331-5172 - bclark@carlsbadusd.net
 

Saul Gonzalez, Computer Technician

Phone (760) 331-5057 - sgonzalez@carlsbadusd.net
 

Jesse Martinez, System Support Technician

Phone (760) 331-5006 - jesse.martinez@carlsbadusd.net
 

Sharan Merchant, Web Developer/District Webmaster

Phone (760) 331-5052 -  smerchant@carlsbadusd.net
 

Julie Munrath, Computer Technician

Phone (760) 331-5053 - jmunrath@carlsbadusd.net
 

Matt Taylor, Network Administrator

Phone (760) 331-5051 - mtaylor@carlsbadusd.net
 

Jan Tokorcheck, Database Administrator

Phone (760) 331-5054 - jtokorcheck@carlsbadusd.net