About Us Bond Measures Calendars CA School Dashboard Contacts District Maps Mission, Vision & Grad Profile Prop P Oversight Committee State of the District-2016 Title IX Per SB 1375 Video Gallery Developer Fees
Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policy Board Wrap Up Committee Assignments Governance Team Trustee Area Elections
Alternative Schools Elementary Schools High Schools Middle Schools School Accountability Report Cards Single Plan for Student Achievement
Business Services Classified Personnel Coaching Opportunities Employee Benefits Facilities & Construction Management Fiscal Services Instructional Services IT Services Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Personnel Commission Personnel Services Purchasing Substitute Information Superintendent
Parent Resources Common Core Resources Common Core Math Resources Flyer Approval & Distribution High School Selection Interdistrict Transfers Intradistrict Transfers Local Control Accountability Plan-LCAP Online Enrollment & Registration Enrollment & Registration Forms Smarter Balanced Testing Student Wellness Summer School Transitional Kindergarten
Advanced Learner Ed English Language Development Special Ed/Pupil Services Supplemental Ed Services Visual & Performing Arts
Staff Technology Links Substitute Staff Resources

Fiscal Services

The Fiscal Services Department is responsible for ensuring accountability to the public for the fiscal health of the district. In addition the department provides financial support services for school sites and departments within the district including accounts payable, payroll, budget development, and attendance accounting. For accounts payable questions, please email: apayable@carlsbadusd.net

Fiscal Services Staff • FAX (760) 331-6902
Position
Name
Phone
Email
Director-Fiscal Services
Shelly Kruse
(760) 331-5037
shelly.kruse@carlsbadusd.net​​​​​​​
Administrative Assistant
Duchess Salvosa
(760) 331-5065
dsalvosa@carlsbadusd.net
Lead Accountant
Kathy McCormac
(760) 331-5038
kmccormac@carlsbadusd.net
Accountant
Lilitte Grundstein
(760) 331-5045
lgrundstein@carlsbadusd.net
Accountant
Terri Darr 
(760) 331-5046
Lead Payroll Technician
Patricia Flores
(760) 331-5044
nflores@carlsbadusd.net
Payroll Technician
TBD
(760) 331-5048
 
Payroll Technician
Arlene Hernandez
(760) 331-5066
ahernandez@carlsbadusd.net
 Accounting Technician
Mariana Grindley 
(760) 331-5041
mariana.grindley@carlsbadusd.net
Accountant
Juan Shen
(760) 331-5042
jshen@carlsbadusd.net
Accounting Technician Christian Martinez (760) 331-5004 cmartinez@carlsbadusd.net
Payroll Technician
Jeffery Goodman
(760) 331-5047
jeff.goodman@carlsbadusd.net
Accounting Technician
Allen Molina
(760) 331-5039
allen.molina@carlsbadusd.net

Old Paystubs Access

To access paystubs please use the following link:

sdcoepay-online.jpg

To change a document's application:
1 - Select the document and choose File > Get Info.
2 - Click "Open with" in the Info window.
3- Choose an application from the pop-up menu, or choose Other to locate a different application. (In this case you would probably want Adobe Acrobat Reader)
4 - The file may not have a .pdf ext, but it should open anyway.