About Us Bond Measures Calendars CA School Dashboard Contacts District Maps Mission, Vision & Grad Profile Prop P Oversight Committee Title IX Per SB 1375 Video Gallery Developer Fees State of the District 2017
Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policy Board Wrap Up Committee Assignments Governance Team Trustee Area Elections
Alternative Schools Elementary Schools High Schools Middle Schools School Accountability Report Cards Single Plan for Student Achievement
Business Services Classified Personnel Coaching Opportunities Employee Benefits Facilities & Construction Management Fiscal Services Instructional Services IT Services Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Personnel Commission Personnel Services Purchasing Substitute Information Superintendent
Parent Resources Common Core Resources Common Core Math Resources CSUSM partnering with CUSD Enrollment & Registration Forms Flyer Approval & Distribution High School Selection Interdistrict Transfers Intradistrict Transfers Local Control Accountability Plan-LCAP Online Enrollment & Registration Parent University School Locator Smarter Balanced Testing Student Wellness Transitional Kindergarten
Advanced Learner Ed English Language Development Special Ed/Pupil Services Supplemental Ed Services Visual & Performing Arts
Staff Technology Links Substitute Staff Resources

Nutrition Contacts

District Office and School Site Contacts

District Office Staff - FAX (760) 331-5033
Position
Name
Phone
Email
Director-Child Nutrition Services
Michelle Johnson
(760) 331-5085
mjohnson@carlsbadusd.net
Administrative Assistant
Rose Hansen
(760) 331-5084
rhansen@carlsbadusd.net
Operations Supervisor
Nikki Myrick
(760) 331-6949
nikki.myrick@carlsbadusd.net
 
School Site Staff
Location
Name
Phone
Email
Aviara Oaks Elementary & Middle
Janine Zambetti
(760) 331-6085
jzambetti@carlsbadusd.net
Buena Vista Elementary
Cindy Fullmer
(760) 331-5485
cfullmer@carlsbadusd.net
Calavera Hills Elementary & Middle
Karen Gamboa
(760) 331-6385
kgamboa@carlsbadusd.net
Carlsbad High
Andrea Garcia
(760) 331-5185
andrea.garcia@carlsbadusd.net 
Carlsbad Village Acadeny Andrea Garcia (760) 331-5185 andrea.garcia@carlsbadusd.net 
Hope Elementary
Lisa Vanden Brink
(760) 331-5985
lvandenbrink@carlsbadusd.net
Jefferson Elementary
Suzan Bjorndal
(760) 331-5585
sbjorndal@carlsbadusd.net
Kelly Elementary
Chris Mazurkiewicz
(760) 331-5885
cmazurkiewicz@carlsbadusd.net
Magnolia Elementary
Laura Gardner
(760) 331-5685
lgardner@carlsbadusd.net
Pacific Rim Elementary
Lisa Beveridge
(760) 331-6285
lbeveridge@carlsbadusd.net
Poinsettia Elementary
Debbie Johnson
(760) 331-6585
djohnson@carlsbadusd.net
Sage Creek High
Vicki Crossman
(760) 331-6685
vcrossman@carlsbadusd.net
Valley Middle
Yolanda Larez
(760) 331-5384
ylarez@carlsbadusd.net